At The people say that the Internet s Some people Provides the with A Lot of Valuable Information. Others Think Access to Information Creates Problems much. Which do you Agree View the with?

The Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answer.

In the past, people need food to eat, air to breathe and pure water to drink to stay alive, while, today people add the internet with them;. In fact, our generation can not live without wi-fi Some people believe that access to a lot of information on the web could develop several problems and consequences. in contrary, others disagree. They think it depends on the person him / herself to control the access of the websites. furthermore, the internet is playing a fundamental role in our community and provides valuable information on a variety of subjects As far as I am concern, I agree with the second position I think the internet helps our generation with several things such as;.. it includes extensive educational material, also a lot of options when We want to Purchase the any Staffs. And, bounds at The Communication Among Friends, Relatives All around at The World. Following these IS A of Brief Interpretation to My Perspective.

of First of All, NO doubt that at The Internet Creates A of Convenient Implement Which Makes Our Education Easier Within last the before . Nowadays, people do not need to waste their money and travel abroad to attend colleges. in fact, they can stay at their homes among their families in the same neighborhood with keeping their jobs and attending courses or classed online. This opportunity would be impossible without the internet facility. A good example of that is me. I have three kids under age five years old. Since every body knows, that the daycare or any babysitter is very expensive these days, it is impossible for me to attend college or take any courses improve my language level. Therefore , the internet helps me a lot in the problem. It opens the door for me to regulate my household schedule and finds the appropriate time when my kids are sleeping and study without wasting extra-budget. Also, IT Helps Me to the Find Numerous Resources of Educational Materials Which are Valuable and helpful.

Second, We are Living Among at The Huge Community Community, Our Regular Stores Still Rare and Driving to the each One Takes Long hours of Time wasting in Searching for Particular Subjects. at The Online . purchase websites make this thing very easy Nowadays, we can find any material in the world and buy it online; also we can choose the days of shipping to our home in addition, we can read other's opinions and their advice about the product.. in my view, without a lot of information about the products and the variety of choices on the internet, I believe it would not be successful. For example, the first time I moved to live in the USA, I did not own a car, it was semi-impossible for me to have any furniture in my house At that time, I bought everything online, Believe or not;.. it was easier, faster and cheaper I compared websites' offers and read the review of others which were very helpful.

Last But Not at The least, at The Internet Helps Our BUSY Community Community to Stay Connected the with the each OTHER, at The Presence of 'several' social Communication Websites and Programs Helps people to Secure Their Relations the with Their Families, Friends and Creates A Lot of new new Relationships. furthermore , it helps people to be up- to-date with news even though they are working full-time jobs and live a very busy lifestyle. For instance, I am thankful to the Facebook, Skype, and Viber online internet communication programs. They make Me Feel the I AM Still Among My Family, in at The Same Neighborhood. the I do Not need to the Write A Letter and mail IT to My Friends. the Today, the I Call Them 'several' Times. We Communicate the About Every SINGLE Detail of Our Lives.

Based ON at The factors I discussed above, I think in everything has it's pro and cons The Internet is a valuable invitation in our generation and if we used if appropriately;.. definitely, it would help us and makes our education, our purchasing online and our communication much easier and full of fun.