People should not have to pay for public transportations.

In modern era, face-pace of development advent the fast speed and more efficient the vehicles. The advancement not only in the private vehicle but public transportation also has been improving. Both rural and city regions need the public transportation because of all people can't afford the private vehicle. A controversial question is arise regarding this an idea that people have to pay for public transportations or not. Different people have various opinion about the idea. From my vantage point, I agree that public transportation should not take any charges from the people because of the following reasons.

To begin with, in a democratic country, public has right that they use the public transportations without charges,since the government take the taxes from the people in which all taxes are included such as road tax, toll tax this tax all people can't afford it. For an example, my father brought the car, even thought it expensive. He is not daily ride the car but he has to pay the car tax every month. Therefore, the people have right that they travel in public transportation without any pay.

Furthermore, travelling without any charges in public trasportations are lucrative idea for our society and government. If people have no cost for travelling in public trasnportations means it is encourage the to people the free ride and people are less ride to private vehicle. Its help to public that they save money of costly fuel and maintainance of their private vehicle. Besides, the government also get the benefit such as less private vehicle means no traffic and less air and noice pollution. The government save money of the regulate the traffic and safety cost.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons,the public have right to not pay for public transportation and it is help to both public and government, It is not only save money but also provide the healthy environment. Therefore, I certainly concur that people should not have to pay for public transportations.