A person should do job which he loves but gives him low salary or a job providing high sakty but not like

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that individuals have to strive and thrive hard in order to gain higher status in the world. Vividly, with the modernization of world people living standards are extremely skyeocketed. In this regard, the jobs and employements are of paramount importance which provide the people a source to achieve their goals and dreams. there are different schools of thoughts amongst scholars, wheather person need to choose a job which are low salary but provides them happiness, or he contemplate their needs first and choose job which provide them high salary but they donot like doing it. If I were asked, i would subscribe to the letter idea. I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

First reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the notion that in this advanced world where people have contemporary livestyles it is arduous for individuals to accomplish their wishes and needs in low salary. they might enjoy doing their job but that will lead them to be unhappy and unsuccessfull in life. On the other hand, a person who is earning high salary could easily live a comfortable lifestyle where he not only attain his life's dreams but also provide for his family. It is axiomatic that after all these effoerts, his bond with his family members grew stronger and his life would be filled with pleasures. My personal example is copelling example iof this. Five years ago, I was doing a low salary job but it was the job which i loved most, as an artist. I could not provide enough for my family and my relationship with them deterioarte as a result. Then, last year i switched my job to high earned slary job but not i loved most. surprisingly, myb relationship with my family members got better as i could fulfil their demands and it brough joy to my life as well. It is crystal clear to see why high salary jobs are important in life.

The second reason behind my rationale is rooted in the fact that when a person is getting high salary from a job, he remained dedicated to his job. It is noticeable that person would work hard to keep his job and have a good impression on his boss. Therfore, he worked toward building relationships with his collegues as well. Ultimately, this all will leads to his prosperity and success. For the sake of illustartion, my brother is working for a comapny who are paying him high salary. My brother was not a hard worker, but just because his company provides him with incentives and increments, he motiavtes to work hard and try to be good in colleagues and in his supervisor's eyes. If his comapny had not gave him high slary, he would not have motivated to work effectively.

BY perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that though doing a job that you love entails you with the feeling that you never worked, but monetary value and high salary is critically important in life. For the sake of brevity, few points are reiterating. First, high salaries will serve the purpose of fulfilment of individual and his loved one's needs. Second, it will motivate him to work strenously and become successful at work. As for writer's opinion, I vehemently urge people to choose a job that provides them high salary as it ultimately brings happiness in their lives.