The personal and work-related challenges that young people face today are not very different from the challenges their parents and grandparents faced in the past

it goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. by this definition, the swift and monumental scientific and technological achievements caused that youngers face wtih the different challanges regarding their occupations. indeed the type of these challenges are mostly tied with hectic civilized life, where the type of challenges mostly attributed to the simple peasent life. the following essay takes an elaborating look at how youngers concerns fiffer by the passage of time.

there is no denying that youngers nowadayes experiences more stresses to fine a desired job related to their educations. whereas, previously the number of youthes with academic education was handful in each town. moreover, their literacy was not for finding job, just for doing daily tasks; so the problem of being employ automaticaly cancels. in fact, in ancient time people mostly struggle with one problem and that was working on the agrarian grounds inherited from ancestors. conversel, the chief concerns of young people today are education, gaining experience in one of fileds, finding job, earning money, buying car and home and getting married.

in additon, modern life has introduced other concepts like fation, health care and entertaimnt. these factors each one turned to the concerns of youner individuals. for instance, to keeping their body shape in good form ad not getting obecity they prevent eating oily and fastfoods. also they join gyms or body buildings saloons to be in good shape and be attractive to opposit sex. moreover, the entertaiment industry become more interesting for youthes and they try to be unique in spesific context.

to wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion. in fact, the most outstanding difference between challenges of present youthes and past youngers is stress.