The personal and work-related challenges that young people face today are not very different from the challenges their parents and grandparents faced in the past

Challenges and problems in people life have been an appealing topic. Numerous people over the world state that today, young people face personal and work-related challenges that different from what their parents and grandparents faced. Personally, I am convinced with this statement due to the following reasons.

On one hand, country development draws much of my attention. It cannot be denied that people are easy to access to technology. Hence, differents applications, procedure and equipments are made for particular purposes in today life. As a result, these new technological things create more sittuations , problems and challenges for young generation, which encourages young people to learn how to utilize these things. As a result, young people are able to come up with different solutions to different problems. More interestingly, one of the most considerable issue today is employment. Nowadays, in order to maximize the profit of companies, they have a tendency to change the process of making things by automatical robots. These robots require less people to control them but they require people who have extremely good skills to run their system. Therefore, the trend of using automatical producing systems decreases the labor forces and creates a competitive environment. As a consequent, young people need to develop themselves in different ways to avoid being unemployed. With no doubt, country development creates a lot of problems that did not occur in the past for young people.

On the other hand, it is claim that problems and challenges today are same to them in the past and they are certain to be unchanged forever because any problems in any periods always base on foundation which appear long time ago. Consequently, these problems and challenges have the same roots, hence, young people are capable to solve their problems and challenges by using same methods to solve these problems in the past. However, it is unnecessarily the case. In fact, human perceptions are changing to match the societies and global situations. Thus, people are sure to have more things and work to focus on. As a consequent, people today have standard behaviors different with their parents' standard behaviors. This difference forces young people today to face with diverse problems and challenges that their parents and grandparents did not face. By and large, changing perceptions is resemble changing the problems and challenges which young people in that period face.

All in all, the country development and the changing of perceptions are the convincing reasons for my agreement. It is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writing to make the right decision on challenges and problems in people daily life.