Television programs directed towards young children should not be allowed

Existence of television programs for children has been an appealing topic. Numerous parents over the world argue that governments should not to allowed programs towards their kids. Personally, I agree with this argument.

First and foremost, what I put in my priority is health bad influences. It is well noted that children tend to watching television than do other activities. Therefore, their eyes will contact with blue light. As a result, their eyes will be damaged and became nearsighted. Thus, television programs can damage to children's physical health. More terribly, when children spend more time on watching television, they do not have time to go out and take part in outside activities. Hence, they will became more cruel and stay away from people. So, children's mental health will be badly effected. By the large, television programs have bad effect on children.

Secondly, skill debilitation is what cannot be left out when considering the essence. It is apparent that programs for kids have a lot of colorful and funny things so they easily attract children watching television. So, children will have less time to play with other friend and talk with other people. As a result, children's communication skill can not improve completely. More seriously, when children like watching television, they will spend all day to watch television. Hence, they will face less situations in real life. For this reason, children's making decisions skill will be prevented from improving. With no doubt, children's skills are debilitated by television programs.

All in all, skill debilitation, heath bad affection are the convincing reasons for my agreement. It is highly recommended that parents should carefully consider my writting before make a right decision on allowing children to watch television.