Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Other think access to much information creates problems.

Which view do you agree with?

Effects of the Internet has been an appealing topic. Different people around the world possess different reasons for the different choices between Internet provides lots of good information and accessing to much information makes problems. Personally, I am interested in the latter for the following reasons.

On one hand, the availability of Internet draws much of my attention. It is widely known that accessing to much information creates chances for people to access to unreliable websites which have a lot of dangerous things. Indeed, accessing to unreliable websites expose people devices to be hacked by hackers. Therefore, hackers are certain to thieve valuable information from users as much as they can. As a result, there is likelihood that user's personal life be distracted and badly changed. More seriously, it is possible for people to increase the crime rate when they access to much information. Take my friend, Kim dong, as an example. He bought his mobile phone three month ago through one strange website. When he received his phone, he realized that he has been fooled. He was very shock because he paid a significant amount of money to receive a broken phone. By and large, accessing to much information on Internet is bound to badly affect users .

On the other hand, it is claimed that all information on Internet are carefully screened by the government. Therefore, information on Internet are not likely to create problem for users. However, that is unnecessarily the case. Infact, there are millions of websites from every over the world. Hence, the person who manage one website is the website owner. In addition, nowadays, it is possible for everyone over the world to have their own websites. Consequently, the websites owners are certain to post anything they want on their websites and share them to everyone. Accordingly, some people with bad purpose are stand a golden chances to post false information on Internet in order to complete their purpose. As a result, it is possible for the users who access to those websites to make wrong decisions which cause a lot of problems. With no doubt, the idea that information on Internet can not create problems because government manage all websites is absurd.

All in all, the availability of Internet and the careless and untight websites management are the convincing reasons for my choices. It is highly recomended that people should carefully consider my writting to make a right decision on the effects of Internet.