Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments and

corporations should share all of their scientific discoveries with the rest of

the world.

The publicity of science discoveries has been an appealing topic. Numerous people over the world state that governments and companies should public their scientific documents. Personally, I am convinced by the statement due to the following reasons.

On one hand, what draws much of my attention is country development. It cannot be denied that publishing scientific creates a chance for citizens to access to more scientific information. Hence, people are become smarter because declaring scientific discoveries raises people awareness about the world and provides people with a lot of knowledge. As a result, standard intelligence of people stand a golden chance to be increased. More importantly, making documents about science to be easily accessed is sure to provide a lot of useful information sources for scientists. Consequently, it is possible for scientist to apply this information and improve their research and work. Thus, scientists are able to improve their work perfomance and capable to invent applicable and helpful things, which plays an important role in live quality development. As a consequence, there is a likelihood that life condition of citizens will be improved when goverrnment and companies declare their scientific discoveries. With no doubt, making scientific documents public contributes a lot to the development of the country.

On the other hand, it is claims that there is a possibility that bad things will be invented because making information about scientific discoveries public creates an unignorable chance for people have evil mind and purpose to easily use that information so as they can accomplish their purpose. Accordingly, it is possible for those evil people to start a war and contribute to the terrorism development. Thus, world are likely to become more chaos and people security are not ensured. However, it is unnecessarily the case. In fact, government and companies declare their discoveries does not mean that people are able to freely use that information. Indeed, the published information are carefully screened by the government and the important imformation are sure to be guarded with the maxium security. Hence, the person who can access to the important imformation is carefully choosed and that person has to pass through a long and detail procedures. Consequently, there is no chance that people have evil purpose can access to the information they need. As a consequence, the world security is ensured .Hence, the idea that publishing scientific discoveries forces the world to become chaos is absurd. By and large, publishing scientist documents does not same to decreasing world security.

All in all, country development and world security are the convincing reasons for my agreement. It is highly recommended people that should carefully consider my writting to make the right decision on the publicity of scientific discoveries.