Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over the last decades, technology has played an important role in our life. Some people said that young generation is less creative than they were in the past . In the opposite side , some people believed that young people are more creative than in the past. From my perspective, I am better convinced by the latter for the following reason.

First idea come out of my mind is the effect of technology to creativity of young human. When people use internet to watch a video of an equipment , a theory or a phenomenon, they can creative others use of thing in that video. Moreover , they can creative some new variants of that thing. Like in the past, a car have only two pistons engine and four wood wheels, now , we have a lot of car with six pistons or eight pistons engine and all car wheels have rubber tire cover they. In addition, technology also help young generation more creative in science. By using technology, students who do research about science like biology, physic, chemistry can creative new things. Hence, technology has made young generation nowadays more creative than they were in the past.

Secondly, we are living in technology era, countries around the world are developing their technology with rapid speed. Therefore, a lot of companies have replaced their employees by automatic robots. If young people do not creative in their work, they will be replace by robots. Take my friend, Ho Duc Hieu, as an example. The company which he work for has fired two thousands employees and replaced by five hundred robots that make quantity of company grow up.

In conclusion , the effect of technology and request for creation in work are my reason for my opinion. It is highly recommended people should carefully consider my writing .