The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Choosing the best traveling ways has been an appealing topic. Numerous travel writers over the world argue that travel in group that led by a tour guide is the best way of traveling. Personally, I agree with this statement due to the following reasons.

On one hand, personal enjoyments draw much of my attention. It is well known that when a group have a trip that planned by the traveling agencies, travelers are stand a golden chances to have no worry about traveling aspects such as where to go, what they will eat. Hence, travelers are likely to spend more time with each other in group, which encourage people to strengthen their relationships and bring traveler funny moments. More interestingly, it is possible for travelers who have their trip led by tour guide to improve their time management skill. Indeed, because tour guide have carefuly planned the trip, hence, travelers need to be follow the schedule or if they want to chance the plan, they have to carefully calculate their time. Consequently,t travelers are certain improve their time management skill, which is good for everyone. With no doubt, travel in group led by a tour guide brings travelers a lot of enjoyments.

On the other hand, it is claimed that traveling agencies always care about their profit but they do not care about the quality of the trip. Therefore, travelers are bound to filled with angriness. However, it is unnecessarily the case. In fact, traveling agencies have their customer due to their reputation and reliabilities. As a result, if they do not care about their service quality, they are likely to lost their customer and decrease their profits. In addition, because of the careness of the service quality, all service with different price is certain to bring as much relaxed moments for customer as they can. Accordingly, there is a likelihood that travelers who hire a tour guide stay away of thinking about their work, their life. Hence, a trip brings customer a lot of relaxed moments. As a result, it is possible for customers to refresh their mind and improve their life quality. By and large, the idea of traveling in group that led by tourguide is the best way to travel.

All in all, the personal enjoyments and the happiness moments the trip led by tour guide brings are the convincing reasons for my agreements. It is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writting to make a right decision on choosing way to travel.