TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

In modern life, Internet have become the biggest information source in the world. Some people said that Internet provide people with a lot of valable information. In opposite side, some researcher believed that access to much information creates problems. In my oppinion, I am better convinced with the latter by the following reason.

The first idea came to my mind is the effect of bad imformation in Internet to human. For adults, bad information can make user easily to get exposed to society's vices like drugs, terrorist. Take ISIS as an example, they usually post their videos on website in order to recruited people to their organization. For children, they have no idea what information good or bad for them. So when they access to websites to find information, children can find wrong information or bad information that impact to their cognition. By the large , Internet may have a lot of valuable information but it also have a lot of bad information that can cause problem.

Secondly, people are easier fooled by fake news. Because people usually believed that information which they getted in Internet is reliable and good. So there are a lot of organization or some people have created fake news about politics. Take Viet Nam as an example, a lot of people have post fake news on their Facebook about Viet Nam government which make few Vietnamese believed that information is true. In addition, people can buy fake equipments, fake medicine ,even fake house. There are a lot of circumstance that people have been buy fake medicine and equipment which they found on Internet.

In conclusion, the effect of the bad information and the fake news are my reason for my oppinion. It is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writting before read some information.