It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

In modern life, human knowledge have being developed with rapid speed. Some people said that we should have broad knowledge of many academic subjects. Some scientists believed that we should specialize in one specific subject. From my perspective, I am better convinced by the latter by the following reason.

First reason came to my mind is have broad knowledge will help you easier to find a job. When you have an interview for a job, if you have good knowledge in your major but you do not have knowledge of interview , you will fail. Moreover, if it has many specialists in your field, you will have more competitor and your possibility you get job will decrease. Take my friend, Ho Duc Hieu, as an example, he has lost job opportunities because of stronger competitor in the same field with him. By the large, I believed that human should have broad knowlegde.

Secondly, I believed that having broad knowledge will help us easier to connect with people. Take my partner as an example, he have meet his wife at our friend's party. Fortunately, he has the knowledge about his wife job and luckily his wife has been heard about his job before so they have had a great conversation and they have married last month. In addition, when you meet another company in order to seek a contract to develop your company, you must have a lot of knowledge to discuss with that company.

In conclusion, more possibility for job and helping us connect with people are my reasons for my oppinion. It is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writting before making decision.