Do you agree or disagree? Student activities do as much benefit as academic

study.

Roles of students activities have been an appealing topic. Numerous students over the world state that benefit of student activities is as important as academic study. Personally, I am convinced by this statement due to the following reasons.

On one hand, what draws much of my attention is academic performance improvement. It cannot be denied that student activities create a chance for students to apply their studied knowledge in real situation and condition and review their knowledge through working. Therefore, students stand a golden chance to know what is their strength and what is their weakness. Consequently, students are sure to adjust their study ways to make amends for weakness and find some methods that maximize their study efficiency. As a result, there is a possibility that students improve their study efficiency. More over, there is a chance that students exchange knowledge with others when they taking part in events of students. Hence, students are certain to meet other friends with different majors and have different persepective. As a consequent, they are capable to gain knowledge in different majors and different levels. Accordingly, students are bound to broaden their background and enhance their knowledge of their majors. Thus, involving in events of students encourages students to study better. With no doubt, students' study performance is improved by involving in students activities

On the other hand, it is claimed that participating in activities for students takes students a lot of time and forces students do a lot of work. Therefore, amount of studying time of students are likely to be decreased by these activities, which account for unconcentration of students on studying. Consequently, study performance of students who take part in student activities are probably to be degraded and there is a chance that their future wil become worse. However, it is unecessarily the case. In fact, only by taking part in student activities, students are capable to keep away from thinking about their schooling things. Hence, they are able to refresh their mind and have a short break, which encourage them to enjoy life better. As a result, students are certain to more concentrate on studying. Because students spend an considerable amount of time on these activities and they have their own personal jobs to finish like their study, hence, participating in students activities not only brings the concentration on studying for students but also improves student' time management skill. Thus, it is good for students' future and supports them in numerous of daily life and study sittuations. Accordingly, there is a likelihood that students have better future when they involve in student activities. By and large, joining in these activities, students are sure to have better future.

All in all, study improvement and self development are the convincing reasons for my agreement. It is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writing before making the right decision on roles of student activities.