Pet should be treated like family members. agree or disagree?

Nobody can deny the fact and truth that animals play a vitally important role in every person's life, and they are considered quite critical and crucial. Moreover, they are a worldwide known reality that animals formulate the lifespan of all human beings. Based upon all conducted studies, research, and statistics, one may state that animals should be treated like family members. Undoubtedly, I totally agree with this viewpoint for so many varied and different reasons.

On one hand, animals live in our homes and interact with us as a member of the family. More than that, Take a dog as an example, many families have a dog in their houses. They feed, walk, and shower them. Therefore, in other word, they treat them as real family members. Furthermore, By treatment the pets like one of family, we teach our children how to take care of their brothers and sisters and also have a high sense of responsibility

On the other hand, pets have a spirit. They can feel about each family member. Sometimes a couple who is unable to have children will adopt pets and treat them like babies. In addition, some people are unable to walk for that, animals in their homes can help them. Actually, pets can provide them a great service such as helping them to walk in unfamiliar areas. Frankly speaking, these pets are caring for their owners like family members, and for this reason, they should be treated like family.

Heading out of all previously mentioned reasons, I can sum up and conclude that animals should be treated as a family members due to the fact that they are taking care of us like a family, and because we interact with them as well as learn from them how to be responsible and patient at the same time .