playing sports teaches people more important lessons about life.

Since the dawn of human beings, physical activities have perennially been one of the main parts of their lives. Due to its paramount role during the lifetime, a heated debate exists over the effectiveness of the playing sports. While some people believe that such activities have just limited effects on our lives, some others including me have an opposite viewpoint. I firmly believe that, people learn a lot about a variety of life skills by doing sports. Not only can they learn team works, but also they learn how to be hardworking during the lifetime. In the following paragraphs, the most outstanding reasons will be scrutinized.

The first exquisite reason is that, learning strong cooperation in a sport activity will be useful for people to learn team working. Obviously, sports' activities often need different groups of people who follow special targets. Therefore, there is a fantastic benefit in behind the sport activities in this regard. For instance, let's consider a soccer team. In order to reach the final target, people who are the members of a group should pinpoint the instructions just before the game. In fact, they learn how they should be respectful to each other, how they should chase the leader as a reliable source of instructions and how they should communicate with each other during the soccer match. By and large, there is no doubt that valuable life skills will be obtainable for the gamers as a group.

A furthermore subtle point is that, doing sport will learn people how they should put their energy to reach the final step. Needless to say sports' activities need diligent people. They should concentrate to have the best performance during the related activities. Consequently, doing sport paves the way for people to be familiar with being diligent on the other fields of the life. Based on my own personal experience, there was a time that I used to play chess regularly. During this activity, I always focused on my actions. I tried to do my best in order to be the winner. As a result, I found out that for this purpose, I should spend a lot of time and energy to improve my abilities. Had I put less energy into playing chess, I would not have been chosen as the best player of the country. In fact, I applied being diligent in other areas and it has had a profound effect on my life.

In brief, by taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, it seems that doing sports' activities play a prominent role in daily life of people. This assertion is strengthened by two outstanding reasons. First, by learning teamwork. Moreover, being serious and hardworking can be considered as another advantage of playing sport.