responsible adults

Some people believe that to be responsible adult in the future, children must know how to manage their own money at young age. Others think that in order to be responsible adults, children have to manage their money at a small age. This issue is a controversial one, but from my standpoint a close examination reveals that it to become a responsible adults for people's finances, when they are children they must be taught how to manage their money at an early stage. This is because of two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, managing children's money at an early stage of their lives is crucial to teach them independence. Needless to say, it is critical for anyone to be an independable in this life because it solves numerous obstacles that might face everyone when anyone become an adult. People cannot do without being independent in everything in their lives especially dealing with money. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Back in the days when I was at the age of ten, my parents taught me how to allocate my own money effectively. In fact, at firs it was extraordinarily hard to manage how to spend my money in the right way due to the reason that I would like to eat several chocolates a day when back then. Thus, nowadays I am fully independent when it comes to spending my money; indeed, I have my own department, and no one is lending me a hand financially. This is all because I have learned how to spend my money from and early stage of my life.

Not only does learning how to manage people's money at an early stage in their lives is vital to teach them independence, but it also enables them to accustom themselves to handle different financial problems in the future. That people face problems in their lives is distinctly normal. Individuals tend to solve their obstacles in several ways in order to have a great life. By way of example, a friend of mine told me that he was not taught how to spend his money effectively in this childhood, and this caused him to have numerous problems in this youth. I told him that I was taught to manage my money at an early stage of my life, and now I do not have any financial problem. Therefore, he determined that his is going to teach his children how to deal with money from the age of three due to the reason that he do not want then to face any problem overcoming their financial issues in the future.

By way of conclusion, based on the reasons explored above, I am of the opinion that in most cases it is advantageous to learn how to manage your money at young age to be responsible adult in the future. This is because of it is crucial to make children learn independence, and it makes them able to get used to overcoming their money obstacles in when they become adults.