Should parents spend more time to play with children or to help with their study?

It goes without saying that today in this sophisticated and busy world where we like, finding addequate time to spend with children has concernd parents in great distance. Many parents are busy with their job to afford life nessecities, furthermore main daytime of a kid spends on school. It is a great matter to have quality time with family members in limited time. With many parents prefer to use this short time practicing and discussing their childrens' schoolworks with them, I personaly hold a view to spend such time with games or fun activities. More especification about my viewpoint are elaborated into the following essay.

To begin with, by spending free times on having fun or practicing some games or sport, both parents and children could talk more easily and freely about their everyday life problems while playing. It is no secret to anyone that the joy of games would fresh and cheer up one's personality so that they are more acceptanct to hear and discuss unpleasure events; As a result, if a person has been prepared to hear bad news, he could handle the situation more easily compare to time when he is tired or not being in good mood. To illustrate more, a friend of mine did not good on his entrance exam for a university that his father had wished him to study in. Consequently, not reaching to minimum points reported in results, had he not being able to enroll in that university, therefore he was very afraid to tell his busy father and disappointed him, so he kept his secret for a week. However, after a week when they were on -father and son- camping, with the strong friendly bond shaped in nature, he finally told his father the truth and his father reaction was much better than my friend imagined so.

Secondly, every individual needs some free time to rest and fresh up in order to gain energy and motivation to continue their goal, resting after school or work is no exception. A great amount time of children spends in school, if they had a rough day and had to practice more about their hard topics after school, they will eventually get exhausted and they would even dislike their course of study; facing their tired parents that force them to try harder without motivation or fun will also worsen the situation. For example, my sister was always complaind about staying at home during her final exames. She always wanted and begged my father to let her stay with her friend in her home. Years later when we commemorated out childhood she explained to me that my father attitude at dinner table to talk about school made her nervours and stressful so she was looking for a way to get out and rest without thinking about her exames.

In conclusion, with the reasons and examples provided, I believe both parents and children need to relax and enjoy their time together, specially when it is hard to find enough time with each other. Making quality bond with each and get mentaly motivation to carry on by resting are the main reasons that could be the consequences.