should people mention other people's mistakes right away or they should ignore it or wait to mention it later.

Making mistakes is one of the things all humans have in common, and being expert or non-expert does not make much difference in it. When people realize something is wrong, they should mention it as soon as possible and decrease this chance that others be misled. In my view, when someone makes a mistakes, people should mention it soon, and I will elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons.

First and foremost, if people mention wrong information right away they are made, others will not be misled. The moment that a leader is giving a report to audiences or a teacher provides some information to students, is the time people learn the most and try to keep all they hear in their mind. If others who realized there is some errors in the information do not mention them, others will be easily misled. Moreover, it is more difficult for them to correct the information in their mind later, in the future. My own life experience is a compelling example of this point. Last year, my history teacher made a huge mistake in his speech, and because I though it would be rude to interrupt, I ignored and did not mention it. Next week, although, he mentioned his mistake and corrected it, but it was too late for some students. They had memorized it and could not change the information in their mind fully. They even made the same mistake in their final exams, and that is why I believe people should mention mistakes really soon.

Second, mentioning mistakes is a sign of paying attention to the speaker, and people will appreciate whom listen to them carefully and correct their prone mistakes. Although giving a speech is a stressful situation and can increase the chance of making mistakes, but audiences by paying a close attention can help the speaker to correct his probable mistakes right away. when a speaker realize how deep his audiences listening to him, he will be encouraged and appreciate all who mention his errors. As an example, I can mention my sister. Two week ago, she had a presentation for almost one hundred people, and it made her really nervous. During her speech, she made some mistakes, and some of the people kindly mentioned them all. After her speech, she thanked all the people who listened to her carefully and appreciated all those kind reminders.

To sum up, making a mistake is not something to be ashamed of, and people should always thank all who correct them. By mentioning to mistakes as soon as possible, people can help others to get the correct information. Moreover, it will prove to the speaker that people are paying attention to him which will encourage him more. Based on these justifications, my conviction is that it is better to mention mistakes right away.