Smoking should be banned in all public places Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Smoking must be restricted in public areas. I strongly agree with thise because many peoples show interest to smoke even though it cause detrimental effect on public health as well as environment.

Firstly, smoking in public places will lead to many hazardous health issues on smokers and non smokers. When people's smoke, the dangerous fumes from the ciggretes will go to the respiratory tract and causes cancer. For instance, if a person smoke in park, the bypasser or people who surround with the smokers inhale that fumes so restriction on smoking will reduce health issues of public. Moreover, public smoking can affect on young people to addict on it. Children and youth perceive smoking is one of the factor to enjoy thus they may practice and addict it. The recent studies has shown that Young generation are prone to smoking addition when they see smokers very often.

Secondly, The another reason to use cigarettes is deleterious effect on environment because thise can cause air pollution. The overwhelming numbers smokers at public space will generate harmful fumes from the cigarettes which contribute air pollution. For example, it was already reveled by who in his reports smoking can lead air pollution. In addition, smoking creat very discomfort in nonsmokers If any one smoke in public. Because of order which generate from cigarettes while smoke, sometimes it cause nause, headache, irrtation and discomfort to the who stand next of the smokers.

To conclude, ban on smoking in public place will solve alot of problems especially in public health as well environmental issues