In some countries, teenagers have jobs while still they are students. Do you think this a good idea? Support your opinions by using specific reasons and details.

Sufficient knowledge would help people to facilitate their requirements. In this era, most people try to learn many majors albeit they accept to pay money for their expectation. Seeking the knowledge requires attention and individuals who are eager to learn; they should allocate all their time to achieve their goals. Therefore, I don’t subscribe the theory that states having a job is good for student who are still students at schools or universities. I have two supportive reasons exploring in subsequent essay.

​To begin with, students need sufficient time to fulfill their job as well; nevertheless, they would not attain suitable consequences at school or university. For instance, when students enroll for a new class, they necessitate to distribute a distinct time for studying the lessons they have subsequently achieved after class; otherwise, they will face to keen troubles such as forgetting the important details of a lesson. My own experience is a compelling example like this. Once upon a time, when I was at university, I applied for a part time job and successfully got the tenure. It was hard to me to review the lectures I had learnt at university because after the college, I had to directly go to job. Thus, I had no enough time to revise the lessons of university, and on the other hand, working with stress was so unpleasant to me while I was at job. As a general rule, students cannot be as successful as they wish while they have a part-time job and partly works would not let them keep studying as well.

​Secondly, students require physical and mental energy to enhance their activities. Most students who apply for a job to afford their financial needs, they would not take care of education because they spend most of their energies at work, and studying after an exhaustible job would be so arduous for them; therefore, they could not get the highest scores at school or university. For example, when I was at school, I used to study hard to attain the first position of the class. Although I had many astute antagonists, I did not abandon and kept studying hard. For the primary classes I became successful, but a great accident happened to me. My father established a grocery store for me. I was forced by my father to spend half of my time in store and the rest of my time on studying. As being in shop was taking my further energy, so I had no passion of studying. In that year, I lost the first position in the class and realized that having a part-time job diminish our abilities. Had not I spent my half of time in grocery shop, I would not have lost my position in the class.

​To sum up, I offer not to have a part-time job when we are still studying at school or college. Spending half of our time would draw the passion of learning off and would not let us to learn many of things. A part-time job decreases the physical and mental energy of student; however, student would not be able to fulfill their requirements in the case of financial needs or educational wants.