Do you agree or disagree to the statement that says young people have better life than older people do?

In today's world, most people have different types of enjoyable affairs. Most of young individuals are accustomed to play various kinds of games, such as football, volleyball, tennis, etc. However, older people do not understand about the new styles of life and do not enjoy the ways that young people do. Therefore, I subscribe the theory that asserts young generations enjoy their life more than older people do. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, current technology has created many differences between the lives of young and old people. Most of the young individuals are accustomed to playing computer games or physical races; however, older people do not subscribe this way and enjoy their ancient lifestyle. For instance, according to the research, most children paly online games when they are free. These children prefer playing games at home than being outside. By the other hand, older people spend their time at work or hanging out with friends. As a result, young people enjoy playing games or being on internet in comparison to older people who choose being at job or outside.

Secondly, the knowledge of young people is better than older individuals in this era. Most universities and schools accept only young people who are capable of learning outside their country. Older people cannot take part to the academic programs which are held by these universities. Today, young people have sufficient knowledge of computers and the Internet that aid them to solve their challenges soon than the older ones who do not have the education of new technology. Young people can easily find solutions by using internet technology where this line of thought might be arduous for older people.

Thirdly, young people can administer their lives better than older people. Since having computer knowledge or the internet, young individuals make the life's challenges easy rather than the older people who do not have the education of computers or internet. Having adept skills of administration is enjoyable for young ones who live in today's world. For instance, when I was at home, my grandfather asked me about botany. He acquired that what benefits the plant cutting would have if people eradicate them completely. Since botany was not my major , I was confused what to tell him. Immediately, I went on internet and searched about this question and I could finally answer his ask. Had not I referred to internet, I would have been challenged by my grandfather.

To sum up, young people have a better lifestyle than older people who did not have access in new technology. Todays, technology has changed the life avenues between young and old people. Furthermore, young people are more educated than older people and can easily solve a problem by referring to internet or books.