Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?  In my country, young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young.  Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s world, most of young people do not follow the ways their parents have already established. Nowadays, young individuals try to augment their knowledge to substitute accurate avenues instead the ways their families have adopted. Some might think differently, but I believe that young individuals have a better life rather than their parents in these days. I feel this way for three reasons exploring in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, technology plays a fundamental role on young people lives. In this era, most of young individuals are accustomed to technology in comparison to their families. Not being advance technology like internet and computers in the past years, most families were not able to amplify their activities as soon as possible. For instance, facing to a problem, young individuals immediately refer to the internet and find a solution easily; however, the older people cannot do the same work as well because they do not have the knowledge of the internet usage and it is hard to them to solve their problems like young people do. At a result, had not have young people access in technology, they would have completely been non-educated like their families.

Secondly, education is the next option which asserts the differences between young people’s lives and their ancestors. Establishing universities, institutes, schools, kindergarten, etc. are the most important inventions that have changed the lifestyle for people. Todays, most individuals have keen passion on learning and do their best to understand many faculties of knowledge. In comparison, the old ones who lived in non-academic environment do not have the interest of learning and continue their life naturally. For example, while living with my grandparents, my grandfather told me a story of himself. He mentioned that when he was a young man, going to school was hard to him because there were lots of anomalies from different parts of life. He expressed some limitations such as economic problems, security challenges, not being evolved education centers, family’s distinctions for women, etc. Therefore, according to the words of my grandpa, I resulted that young people have excellent lives rather than elder householders.

To sum up, living in technological conditions let young people to strengthen their trait and increase their abilities. Although young individuals are not experienced like old people; furthermore, they have enough access in technology to learn important examples of life. In this point of thought, I believe that young people have better life than their parents enjoyed when they were young.