In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Many of the country,they allow student to work as part time employee or full time employee .If we give this opportunity to young children .Some adopt this chance to buildup their career ,whereas, most of the teenagers will use that money in wrong way.To avoid this scenario organisation who are ready to offer job should be keen to know weather the candidate are student .Therefore, If they are student try to ask he/ she are into full time or part time study .This will give you picture weather to offer job are not .

Being student they have huge responsibility to accomplish their education ,because there parents will have great dream about the children growth.We know only studies bring them victory in our competitive world .For instance, students skip there studies and getting hand full of money may cherish at that movement ,But in the long run they fail to succeed to nab the career.After losing the age and chance even thing will make you to regret. Instead ,of being loser get to know the life and search the job after finishing the studies that will give the brighter life .

TO conclude, considering above suggestion that will lead to success in you life time.Moreover, people who really wanting the job they will get a chance to maintain their family .Now, you offering way to them,In my opinion, unless if you are really in financial constrain do not take up the job while your perusing education.Be focus on your studies to have jubilant life.