In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea?Support your opinion by using specific reason and examples.

People work to make money. they work so that they can pay for rent, food, clothes, and have fun with the friends or family. working is not only to make money but it also helps in confidence and independence. it makes one feel independent when we work without depending on anyone for our daily needs. In some countries, teenagers have part time or jobs while they are students. I do think its a very good idea. it teaches the students the importance of hard work and money.

one gets know the value of money when you start earning it. Otherwise one wants to spend the money extravagantly. As a teenager i never had a job i was completely dependent on my parents for my simple needs and even for the pocket money. when ever i wanted to go out with my friends i used to ask money from my parents. which was pretty frequent. And not only going out i even used to spendthrift on shopping. I never understood the importance of hard work until i finished my studies and started earning on my own. that was my changing point i got to know the importance of money and hard work. I got to know that spending recklessly will not earn you anything. one has to spend money carefully so that it can be used properly as it has to satisfy the primary purpose of life and then later secondary.

earning also gives a student a state of confidence. I have seen youngsters who earn are very confident with their attitude. they can easily talk among crowds which improves their communication skills. The students who start earning when they are teenagers have a clear picture of what they are going to do with their future. As they get to try internships at various places so they know from the starting what they like and what they dont. it helps in making and securing their career and also the jobs which they love doing.

earning makes one independent. it shows the ways of survival in the world. one does not have to beg for money they can make their leaving by doing small jobs. one of my friend had a part time at ice-cream center. she was never dependent on her parents for her pocket money. she used to earn her own pocket money to spend for her small needs like books, or any cultural fees. she would also have small savings so that she could save at least some for her college instead of burdening her parents completely.

finally, I think earning is a good idea as it teaches the student the value of money, the importance of independence and confidence. And also helps the students in deciding and shaping their future.