Some lessons for young students (5~8 years old)increase their interest to learn by video games, but some people believe it will distract young students. Which idea do you prefer and why?

In today’s moddern world, there has been a controversial subject among people about the notion of which way is best for educating children. In this regard, some people are of the opinin that trainig children with videos gaims disturb students from learning. In contrast, I personally subscribe to the view that with these methods children will learn a variety of topics more efficiently. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, young children become more intrested in topicts with video gaims because they are attracted to play. Indeed, they are in a period of childhood which should not take serious matters. Generally speaking, when teachers want to teach young children they should consicder to the fact that children are not still developed sufficiently. they are self center, and can not recognize the importance of education. therefore, devices sucsh as video gaims or animation help them to underestand difficul topics whenever they are playing. For instance, my little brother is not able to focus on a subject more than ten miniutes. However, he interneted in video gaims and he dedicate most of this time to play. Had his teacher used the gaim for educte him, he could have learned much more subjects than now.

Another reason is that students with having fun can learn many things. Actually technoligies contribute to this notion and teachers should expolit it to take better results. In fact, young children should have intertainmants and technologies provids this situatuion for them. it is highly recommended that teachers use a variety of equipment which helpts them to teach children with fun and the interntainmen. As a case in point, an in-depth study sonducted by Harvard University indicates that children who used to learn course with technoloigies become more capable in their future life to be successful studnets. All in all, the more teachers use this apparatus to teach children, the more students become insigh into the subjects.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, I believe that teachers should utilize all tools to teach children. Not only do they still kids and they tend to play, but also children want to have dun and teacher should use this situation to makes significant benefits .