Some parents forbid their children from owning the smart phones, however the other believe that smart phone is important for keep in touch. which one do you agree? and why?

Nowadays, in technologically world era, there are a lot of advanced devices for humane use. Almost, every body has a cellphone especially smart cellphone. Some parents bat their children to have their smart phones, but the other believe that smart phone is very useful. I strongly agree with the ideas of second grpup because of increasing rate of advancement and keeping in touch with the others like their teacher that are discussed in following paragraphs.

The first reason is that it is more easier for children who have tools such as smart phones to advance than those who are deprived. In fact, these children can use their phone to install some learning applications that are very useful not only for learning in some ways but also for entertainment. For example, there are some applications for playing that children can used it for entertaining and learn operations of mathematic such as add, substract, and so on at the same time.

The other one is that children who have such these smart phones could be in touch with the other people such as their teachers. In fact, even they can create a group and add thier classmates and their teachers as a group and share their questions and solvings with each other. It may be very useful especially when they are not in their school. In fact, they are get in touch with thier friends and teachers more than those that do not have these advices. So they can advance more than the other.

To sum up, some parents forbid their children form having smart phones, but others belive that smart phones are important tools for childeren. I strongly agree with the idea of the second group because it can result in more advances and more keeping in touch. So if they use their phones properly right it will be very useful.