Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the paramount segments of upbringing our offspring is the power of the encouragement and its magnitudes. Due to its critical role in our children's nourishment, the abundance of controversial notions always exists among psychologist and parents. Although some people hold the view that offering money for school-age children's high grades might have detrimental consequences on their educational process, there are growing ideas who hold the opposite perspective. Admittedly, I advocate the second's groups viewpoint about money offering's profits for the child's long-term prosperity. Through ensuing paragraphs, the principal reason for my viewpoint will be elaborate.

First and foremost, offering the money for their high grade has a profound impact on their self-confidence. For illustration, the money makes them feel free and independence for providing their personal requirements. They can utilize that grant for whatever they have wished for and start being automotive in some part of their life. As the matter of the fact, self-reliance will fulfill their self-esteem and flourish their fundamental character. Besides, it is the great encouragement to appreciate their endeavors in their education. Practically, They need to perceive we don't take their attempts for granted and don't underestimate their efforts and for that purpose, we need to offer the most concrete and solemn tool in this contemporary world which is money.

Another compelling reason which is worthy to be considered is the fact that offering money enable our children to ponder about the value of money and it is the key to their upcoming prosperities in this money-worshiping society. Indeed, If we keep them apart from this truth that their supreme survival depends on the making more money and its managing processes, it is not far-fetched that they future financial and even personal life will encounter with catastrophic defeats. Accordingly, the burden of revealing the truth of the vigorous state of earning money and coping with it is on our shoulder as the responsible part of their life. Thus, I believe that offering money for their school's achievements will train them how valuable it is. Besides, it dictates them a clandestine message about the straight influence of their greater tries on the earning money.

In brief, all the aforementioned arguments lead us to the conclusion that offering money not only is an extraordinary and striking impression on our children's educational potency by encouraging them beneficially but also it has a prominent impact on their perception about the role of money on their future individual and economic life.