Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, as it commonly sensed, since getting high scores is a point on which a student shows his or her academic success, parents are restricted in their children's grades extremely regarding to the fact that parents believe their offspring could not make their fortune, unless they study hard. To get a high level of academic level plays an absolutely essential role in one's upcoming life and future goals in general, which roots in doing well in lower level of education like school. With this in mind, I think the importance of getting good marks should not take for granted; school-age students should be rewarded for their efforts, and offering money by parents intrigue their motivation for studying and trying to get acceptable grades as a case in point.

It is crystal clear that setting a prize will be a powerful stimulation for children to do their best of their abilities and achieving specific goals. This argument lies in the reality of competition which is sadly absent in educational system these days. If this plan spreads out among families, all of young students for taking the advantage of money do their best in class, resulting in not only the improvement of knowledge these little generation but also taking part in class activities as well as discussions which makes the school classes more enjoyable.

Moreover, the effect of this prize of one's self-confidence could not be neglected. With money, not only one become familiar with managing it, but he or she feel they can depend on their own if they make use of their abilities as well, which will results in confidence because of knowing the fact that they can satisfy their need simply if they try their hardest,

Second, by setting a condition to get money, children, from their infancy stage of life, would learn it is not easy to make money. Nobody could overlook the troubles students are confronted in schools and studying, and particularly, elementary school students who used to invest their whole time to play and joy before school and now they are compelled to get grade a or B requiring extreme effort to do so. Therefore, offering money will be a trick for parents to upbringing skilled and successful students who learned to surmount formidable obstacles and to be perseverance to receive a valuable outcome, money in this case.

To sum up, apart from what was mentioned above, there are several reasons that make one subscribe to the idea of presenting students with money, but leading them study more eagerly and encourage their competition are more conspicuous inasmuch as these two reason are important in making a step forward toward success.