Do you agree or disagree to the following statement?

Parents should allow children to make mistakes and let them learn from their own mistakes

Bringing up children is a great responsibility that parents have, since they will be tomorrow's parents, teachers, or leaderships to name but a few, who will have an appreciable impact on upcoming society. Throughout history, there has been a controversy among parents whether let their children to make their own commitment and even make mistakes and learn lessons from that as a consequence or not. In my opinion, the virtues of freedom in experiencing outweigh controlling all parts of children's life.

Although some parents believe that they should lead their offspring during their whole life, this behavior spoils them and annihilates their self-confidence, responsibility, and independence. By making mistakes children encounter predicaments, so that they contemplate how manage to elude the situation, and in doing so they grasp invaluable methods of handling horrible situations. Accepting their faults, children attempt to find a way solve the faced problem, try the best of their capability, and finally overcome the condition which results in confidence as seeing they can rely on their own. Meanwhile, we cannot overlook the asset of parents sharing experience by means of which children preform much better. I personally, have witnessed quit a few boys and girls who became mature in their teen simply because they learn from their blunder how to control their life, and many others who cannot solve their basic requisites in their thirteen.

The privilege of such experience is not limited to air of confidential -that is- avoid happening same mistakes is a substantial outcome. It is crystal clear that infancy stage of human life is the best time for learning so that what children learn from their mistakes tattoos in their mind and prevents from repeating mistakes. There is an English proverb that says, ''A burnt child dreads the fire.'' One such example is my sister, who was so astute, failed to pass her exams at her third grade of elementary school, despite my parent's caution. She spent all her time with friends and did not study until the night before exam. At the end of the year, she found that allocating little effort on studying will have miserable consequences. Since that point she comprehended from her own mistake try her best on studying besides have fun with friends and now she becomes a well-known scientist in my country.

In summary, the opportunity to gain experience given to progenies by their parents is conspicuous so much so that they become in charge on their own problems, self-dependence, and reasonable. In this regard, they will make better future for their rest of life. Parents should not hesitate in allowing their offspring experience new actions; that is, they should count on their abilities and let them pave the way for becoming a prosperous member in society.