Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Being creative, rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution to a problem

Any individual during his or her life with all its vicissitudes has been confronted lots of problems any of which necessitates an effective solution. A decent solution is not always an innovative one; rather, through a well-mannered plan, one can achieve better results most of the time. Undoubtedly, a creative person can find new ideas in order to overcome difficult situations throughout his or her life; however, these ideas are not adequate to obtain the key to difficulties unless they are developed meticulously. I subscribe to the latter idea by which one can have less stress; predict and guarantee the result; and avoid repeating the same mistake, to name but a handful.

Owing to envision of the procedure for achieving the answer, one will have less stress. In a detailed, careful schedule not only are all the probable obstacles considered, but the methods of getting the very obstacles under control are taken into account as well. Therefore, applying this plan can be a shelter for one's nervousness in regard to the provided complete and comprehensive scheme. An imaginative person, however, may present a novel idea to solve the encountered problems, if practical, which brings about quite a bit of stress inasmuch as the very idea is not done by others before, so its way to achieving the desired outcome is ambiguous. Thus, although a methodical method, at first, may seem to consume more time, it is worth doing as it provide calmness afterward.

In addition, a well-defined program with its planned steps assures the difficult situation will be fixed in a definite period of time. A diligent person often contemplates steps in his or her plan which are produced and tested before, and their appropriateness for his or her purpose are obvious. On the other hand, by employing an innovative solution one cannot guarantee the right result since it is not even used by others let alone proven before. It may be true that new method of solving problems will be feasible, but by taking a look at history, a person can find almost no one who could find the key to the difficulties in the ''first'' new method he or she used.

Moreover, planning makes one avoid repeating the same mistake. As a matter of fact, whenever a person analysis the situation in which he or she is gotten stuck, they remember the mistakes that they made before which may be forgotten otherwise. However, in case of a fresh opinion, avoid repeating the same mistake in indisputably impossible unless it has been considered through a complete, careful plan.

As a conclusion, in order for a person to find the best solution for the faced problem, having a decent and careful plan is crucial through which one can feel more relaxed, believe in achieving the very solution, and not make the same mistake. I hope, someday, all creative persons carry out their innovative solutions in a detailed, watchful scheme which would be the best result for over.