Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents should allow children to make mistakes and let them learn from their own mistakes.

By and large, individuals, especially children, make a plethora of mistakes in their life. How older adults who have a relationship with those persons, act in these circumstances play a decisive role in their future. Whether parents allow their kids to make mistakes and learn from their mistakes or not is a debatable question among many. I personally believe that making mistakes and learning from them has significant impacts on one’s future success. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my point of view.

Firstly, children will be more prepared and responsible for their future life. It is evident that everyone faces a lot of challenges and makes an abundance of mistakes in his or her life. These situations are very precious and useful for one who cares about his or her future. Because individuals can learn a considerable number of experiences from these circumstances, therefore, they will implement these experiences in the upcoming events. In addition, they can make vital decisions in critical situations that everyone will confront in the future. Therefore, they can prepare themselves for theses crucial moments. Should they use their gathered experience, they will be more aware and equipped for their upcoming roles as whether a parent or an employee.

Furthermore, making mistakes and learning from them is a very vital step for everyone’s progress. Nowadays, ones try to prepare a comfortable stance for themselves and their families. People should consider one of the essential issues is having perseverance in their tasks and do not disappoint from his or her failure. If parents teach their kids that life is not straight, and they have to be stronger to accomplish their goals, they will pick an essential step for their children’s success. By doing so, children will be ready to fight with hardships for reaching their dreams.

To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that making mistakes and learning from their mistakes have a considerable advantageous for children. Not only do they prepare themselves for their future life, but they also make progress in their tasks. It is highly suggested that parents teach their children how to manage their tasks and allow them to be independent for making their personal decisions.