Some people believe car should be developed at a smaller size in the future, some think it would be more beneficial for cars to be smaller in the future. Which of the two pathways would you prefer and why?

In a techonologically advanced era, it is considered whether cars should be manipulated at a smaller or a larger size, hence, becoming a controversial topic among many critic groups. As a larger cars could provide a more appropriately conceived improvement and may has the surperior benefit of the doubt, I personally subscribe to a future packed with smaller car brands for several reasons.

Firstly, shrink in size among cars helps establish a more maintainable traffic condition. To be specific, while bigger cars could possibly provide larger internal spacing for users, it also acts as pervention of movement for other participating vehicles on the same road or path way, this has traditionally been over-looked as one of the most obnoxous cause to traffic jam and should not be promoted. In essence, acquiring smaller style cars could be closely equivelented to extending the overall traffic space, leading to more throughoutly distributed traffical flow. Furthermore, smaller car size silmutanously increase the flexibility in mobilizing within certain district, similar to lighter vehicles such as motor bike or bycicle, this has further application in morally excessive situation as transportation of patient or even politician throughout the area without public notice. Consequently, such individuals are elidgable of being transmitted safely and soundfully without risks of getting notified. Overall, minimizing car size has the benefit of exposing more mobile space on roads and allow certain individuals to quickly access their facilities in more pressuring needs.

Secondly, trivializing car size encourages the depletion of over-exploitation of ore deposits and fossil fuels. Specifically, one of the world’s biggest concern regarding environmental and ecological factor is over- harnessment of irrenewable natural resources such as iron, coal, oil,… or just purely unplanned and illegal exploitation of resources that surpass even that of natural recovery. Diminishing car size could most likely solve this problem with ease, as manufacturing smaller cars in the future requires less investment of fundamental materials, so do the need to overly exploit such rare natural resources. Furthermore, combustion engines, the most commonly used car engines in the world, requires substantial space internally to function in a proper level. In essence, reducing car size may popularize alternative car engines that avoid the further tapping of natural energy sources and thereby, encourages the use of more available resources.

The opposing view claim that enlargement of car size is a more beneficial manipulation for the future. Admittedly, progressive maximization of car size satisfy individual’s need of more internal space and may benefit transaction of more heavily stated objects. However, it is undeniable that such benefits are subpar at best and could not have any further implication later on, while having significant drawbacks and ommisions to fulfill. To sum up, while enlarging car size has some benefits up its sleeves, such points are too insignificant in comparison with its negative counter part, hence, propose the argument invalid.

In conclusion, those are the reasons why smaller car size is more beneficial for the future.