Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views, which view do you agree with? Explain why?

Higher education is very important for every student's life. Every student has a dream to attend college or a university. Therefore, I refutes the believe that only good students have right to get higher education. There are several reasons that will be discussed in following paragraphs.

There is no doubt that good students can do better than average students. But it does not make sense that average student should not be allowed to attend a college or university. Because everybody has a right to get higher education whether they are excellent students or mediocre students. If only good students throw in the towel, what will the average students do in their life. They will get depressed in life if they are not allowed to get admission for higher education.

Moreover, some students find difficulties to catch the things quickly unlike good students. But this fact does not prove that average students can not do better in studies. For instance, Albert Einstein attempted to get into university, but failed the entrance exam. But now he has became a prominent scientist. He has discovered several inventions and discoveries that are very used in our daily life. According to me, a average student can also do better if they do hard work.

In addition, very few students are excellent and rest are the mediocre pupils. If only outstanding students get admission for higher education, the rest of student will remain illiterate. this problem leads to another problem that is poverty. Because the students who have higher education will be eligible for good jobs. And average students will go empty.

In conclusion, higher education should be provided to all students instead of only the right of good students. Education is a right every student. Because these students are future of nation. There can be provided extra facilities to good student but admission should be allowed for every student.