Some people believe that competition for high grades motivates students to excel in the classroom. Others believe that such competition seriously limits the quality of real learning.Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with

there are many ways we can significantly enhance students learning skills, some believes that competition among the students for higher grades excel there learning ability, while others argues that this limits there quality learning, in my views i believes that competition is necessary for quality learning. my propensity is because of various reasons which are as follows.

To begin with, competition motivates the students in class to get good grads when some students gets the good grades every body in class like teachers and students appreciates them which give them real happiness and encourage them to work hard. also when other fellow students notice there class fellows who got good grades and appreciation from teachers they also start working hard for good grades, for instance, here i would like to give my personal experience when I enrolled in university i was a average students in my studies in the beginning when I notice teachers respects the students who receive good grades than i started working eventually,I got better score than my classmates which motivated me to achieve my goal and appreciation from my teachers and friends.

secondly, competition among students provides opportunity to learn wide rang of knowledge from different sources .when student face competition they try to get unique knowledge for this they read many books and other media which enable them to grab more authentic and quality education, also which enhance there communication and and interpersonal which makes them more prominent among the students which is good sign for students to learn more.

In conclusion,competition for higher grads is more significant impact on students because its motivate them to learn more and also encourage them to get unique knowledge from different sources which improves there necessary skills to get quality education.