Question Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more important to set realistic goals than ambitious goals Use specific reasons and examples to support your response

There are certain considerations regarding the importance of realistic goal is important or ambitious goal, some people believes that realistic goal is more valued than ambitious goal,others have opposites views. In my prospective, the ambitious goal is more significance than realistic one.My propensity is for following reasons.

The very first reason is ambitious goal enhance inspirations when someone committed himself he than focus on that topic because only way of success is your,s inspirations if you are not motivated from your heart no one can achieve the goal in life. only ambitious gale inspire and motivate to accomplished the task. for instance if you set a goal which is not ambitious you may not focus and you may become bore and finally you may give up the idea,while ambitious goal keep you in and you become successful,

secondly, ambitious goal are often more interested to perform ,for example,when we know some thing already we may bore easily, while when we see new thing our interest become more young we show deep desire to learn or get the thing ,in realistic goal we can,t learn new things or we learn the things we already knows while in ambitious goal we can challenged himself or others capabilities we may explore new things,for instance we see every day technology human being get benefited every moment its all because of ambitious studied because human face the unrealistic thing than take the risk of life.finally they successful.

to sum up, although realistic goal have some advantages but ambitious goal motivate us which is more significant to achieve the goal,also ambitious goal keep you interested in to reach the destination.