TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Internet is sophisticated technology which connect whole world and also we can access to other planets. Nowadays people rely on technology more then ever. Technology involves in our lives as our daily food. Some people believes that internet provides valuable information, while others says that its creates many problems. In my point of views, technology provides us more valuable information and benefits rather then problems. My propensity is for following reason.

To begin with, Internet provides us valuable informative material in short amount of time. We just need to type few worlds and we can access to any kind of information we needs. For instance for students it's more helpful when they prepared for their assignments and examination they don't need to go libraries to search the material they just sit in their room and can get all they needed for preparation. They save lot of time for other things using internet service also they can contact with other fellow students via online webs and also with the teachers to get help off time from universities and college. So Internet assist us to get the information in short amount of time.

Secondly, the internet is economical way of communication around the world. People using the internet around the world they using E-mail service which is cheap way of communication they can get instance feedback without any cost. Also we can take online classes from other countries to get more information. world is changing quickly every days research work is done by scientist which is only available on their websites. internet bears tons of materials on single subjects we can evaluate the best source of information by using more authentic websites we can eliminate the unimportant material easily.

In conclusion, although internet offers many valuable information in brief time. We save time for other things for daily life. Also its provides cheap ways of communication and access to other countries.