TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although telling the truth is consider the good habit, we usually advice our children to always speak truth. Some people believes that telling the truth is most significant in any relationship between the people while others have opposite views. I definitely agree that always telling the truth is most important consideration in any relations. The reasons are as follows.

To begin with, always telling the truth boost our trust on each other, which is essential for any relations. If we don't trust each other we may not able to shear our feeling our secrets and others daily matters. If someone we knows he always speak truth we automatically start trust on him on daily bases. for instance, I have many friends but i don't shear all my secrets with them because many of them are not trustworthy because they most of time lying. But few of them they always ell me the truth if they need money they are very straight forward to tell the actual reasons for money. So I always appreciate them on this act, because it's encourage me to trust on them for telling me truth.

Moreover, telling the truth we can avoid embarrassment when our white lie revels in front of others. some people to show their status they manipulate many false stories. When they caught red handed they feel very embarrass. For example, one of my relative who married to a women from other state,the marriage was arranged by his parents. They told the women that their son is working in a big firm in higher post while the truth was quite opposite, he was ordinary Clark their. Unfortunately they didn't tell the truth while they were arrange the engagement. When they got married the she knows the truth. This one lie ruin his life because they divorced and they had one child.Telling truth although seems very difficult at that time but we can avoid the ling term consequences of telling a lie.

In conclusion, telling the truth we gain the trust of others people and we can shears our many things with others. Also we can avoid the negative effect f telling a lie which may effect the whole family.