TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It,s very difficult to differentiate what more influenced on student teachers or friends. Some believes that teachers are more influenced on students. while, others believes that friends are more impact on students. In my opinions, friends more influenced on students. The reasons for my advocacy are as follows.

The very first reasons friends are more influenced because the similar age group. They shear their personals feelings and thought with friends more easily than teachers. Also they have same kind of activities like playing games and spend lots of time together.In case of teachers element of respect is comes in students mind which inhabit students to take influenced from teachers. students always keep them reserved and distance from them teachers and avoid them and they talk with them only for educational purpose.Friends are those we can call them any time, we makes jokes with them, so because of age group friends are more influenced on students life.

Secondly, the friends are more helping and caring for students in different ways than teachers. They helps in studies in making assignments,they borrow money from them in difficult time. when someone is very caring about you its human nature that more effective in your life than others. for instance when I moved in United States I took admission in school i was new in that environment, but fortunately I got some good friends, they were very kind to me and they helped me a lot in my studies and also finding a jobs they give me good company when I feel sad they encourage me achieves my goals so they positively influenced on my life than teachers or any other peoples in my life.

Due to aforementioned reasons, I firmly believes that friends are more influenced on students than teachers because of same age group,and there ways of helping and caring nature.