Do you agree or disagree?One of the best ways that parents can help their children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

parents always wants to see their children to become successful in life. They helps them in different ways they provide them food education and financial support. some people encourage their children to take part-time-job, while other have opposite views. In my views, parent should not encourage children to take part-time-job. The reasons are follows.

The very first reason for my propensity is, taking part-time-job will hurt their studies. When children get involves in jobs they are not enough mature to manage their time for studies and for the job. When they earn some money from the job their interest in studies become less. and they start working more hours to earn more money.for instance in during my high schools one of the my friend who was financially weak his parents allowed him to take part time job when he started job at convenience store for few hours, after few days he disappear from the school because of the job hours he could not managed the schedule result in he got lower grade in class.Also job is always stressful part of life either part-time or full time stress in early age effect children,s learning abilities.

Secondly, Taking part-time job have negative effect on children health both physically and mentally. some jobs required physical woks which make them tired. When children become tired they can,t concentrate on studies well. Also when children do some mental work in office they become stressed.Physical works effect their growth as well. if parents want to see their children successful in life they can provides better opportunities for education and better food which makes them more strong than early job which damage their mental and physical capabilities.

To sum it up, although part time job child may earn some amount of money, but its have negative consequences on children studies and also its bad effect on health physically as well as mentally which suppress there capabilities which are necessary for successful life.