Do you agree or disagree?

One of the best ways that parents can help their children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Even though many psychologists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that the significant method and role which parents can have in future life of their children is that prepare the best situations by more comfortable stuffs and also ban them to take a part-time job, I firmly recommend that adulthoods especially parents who are anxious about the future job skills and experiences of children, they have to help and admire children to have a part time job in lower ages. And believe it or not, parents have an important and helpful function in inspire and support the children. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that if parents want to witness a successful generation, they should encourage and make ready children to take a short time job beside their study in school. Recent researchers conducted in the last two decades around this topic showed that people who with great experiences and full more acknowledges are famous person in society in comparisons with those who rarely do some work in childhood. For example when I was in 10 years old, I used to go the laboratory in my father’s work and help and learn fundamental work at there, now I am doing my theses in laboratory’s university. I not only have enormous awareness and wisdom, but also I have enjoyable memories from my childhood.

Another remarkable reason is that parents are the best sponsors and helpers in this golden opportunity of children, because in this situation they have better brain and focus on various subjects and also they can learn and achieve different skills that it is more efficient for them. As a matter of fact, children due to don’t have busy thought and responsibility, parent can help them and sure their time to children that spend a part of on job for gain a few money and also familiar with different people. For instance, my friend is a renowned entrepreneur that he has worked in a company as a worker, but now he is a manager in some companies.

As a result, for the reasons mentioned above and whole arrange of others, I strongly believe that it is far more expedient, the parent’s assistant and admiration can be useful and beneficial for both of children and their parents indeed, actually children are the future of families and devoting money and time on them is investing money in the future.