Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

In man's history, humans are found to be curious about events around them the enviroment where they live. Plus, always valuable information bring about they thrive in their personal life. Therefore, the key point to be mention is reliability of information. Then, the question of whether a person must to lean on different news resources to be sure and well-informed. I strongly confirm followed statement by pinpoint some outstanding grounds in next paragraphs.

First of all, Minority of news resources are sophisticated and try to cover all happening and crucial events all around the world. As a wise person can accept, the more resources to refer to, the more confident one can be about the news. Similarly, as an example, people in their social life hear different news from about whom they know. Subsequently, if they seek to find the accurate information, they definetely will pursu it through relevant people who can provide excessive coroborating information.

Furthermore, as diverse counries following policies which bring them their own benefit, they broadcast various kind of news in such a profitable way. For this reason they send out modified news to persuade at least their local people as much as they can. In order to get more relaxed by trustworthiness of assorted sources, one should weigh all gotten information and investigate them rationally. As one of my own exprience, when I was a student in highschool, I was hearing a probable upcoming earthquake by others which made me frithening. Afterward, I asked alot about it to get sure, eventually, I realized that that was all rumor.

To put all aforementioned arguments into nutshell, one has to be aware about which and how many resoures or news network he is attending. Because, firstly to take persuassive confidence about news and to analyse them in logical manner which raises its plausibility.