Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Even though many scholars and some of the people argue if it is a general truth that teachers and instructors have more impacts on students, i firmly recommend that friends can have the significant effects on the young children. Students like and prefer to be more of their time with their friends and they have a close relationship with friends, furthermore, people by the same ages and level can understand each other indeed. And believe it or not, students mimic and copy their friend’s methods. I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that tight connection between students has a great effect on their behavior. As a matter of fact, students spend much of their time with people who have the same age. As for as i am concerned, I have never followed my professor’s suggestions and openings related to more study and hardworking, on the other hand, when I observe my friends which they are struggling and try to be successful, I really be motivated and this way makes me more encouraging. Not only do friends improve the problems, but also they have a big competitive effects on together.

Another my remarkable reason is that young children have a sensitive age which they want to taste the various methods and circumstances that their friends are doing that. As an example, students can concept and understand each other well and they want to try to use and apply what their similar age to do. In my experience, i am study English language and examine my classmates' technique, thus, this is exactly useful and helpful for my score.

As a result, all of the reasons mentioned above, friends have a significant impacts on future, job, study and also thought's students. As I am student, I constantly imitate the best behavior which my friends have.