TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task

Nowadays, there are many tasks and roles that young people encounter them, and doing them play an important role in people's lives. As a matter of fact, they have a strong impact on every facet of our life that cannot be overlooked. In this regard, a provocative question which is raised is whether why the young people have not enough time to communicate with the society and help the other people. Nowadays, it has long been a question of great interest for researchers and people. Personally speaking, I agree with the statement. Considering the most common viewpoints nowadays, I will give the following reasons to explain why I agree.

The first and important reason is that they allocate the most of their time to unimportant activities. Needless to say that they are able to gain more time in that situation, and I think that they can make progress in the life by spending more time in communication. in a good way. Let me take you back a few years ago to when I was eighteen. In that time, I was a student and had a lot of works to do. I lived with my grandmother. She was blind and needed much attention. Unfortunately, due to I had so many courses, I had to spend more time at the university. When I came back to the home, I understood she had eaten the wrong drugs. One they, when I came back, I saw that he had fallen on the ground without any response. I realized that he had a heart attack and lost his life. After that I never forget it. This is not limited to the young people; I always have to encounter with to find enough time to communicate with my family.

Another reason that requires a special attention is that the young people have to face with the prominent problem. They want to marry, reach their dreams and be independent. For this purpose, they must work and save money. Let me take an example, when I was a young, I had to work as a secretary in an office as fulltime about 40 hours in a week. When I came back from the work, I preferred to rest. Therefore, I had not enough time to allocate to the other people.

To conclude, to wrap it up, in addition to aforementioned reasons, there are also many other reasons and examples that can be persuasive enough and lead us to the conclusion why I agree with the statement. To recapitulate the reasons, I agree not only because they have unimportant activities, but also because they are fascinating to be independent and save money to have better future. These led to they are not enough time to help the communication.