Do you agree or disagree?

Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school.

Even though many psychologists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that if parents give some money to children for their high grades, they won’t try to earn more money in future and this is a bad habit for children in low age, I firmly recommend that children in school-age need more encourage and admire for more successes and also take some experiences related to save money. And believe it or not, parents should always support their children in school-age by money. I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that when adult people inspire and encourage the young persons, they will stimulate and prompt to study more and more. Actually, in this age, children are sensitive and they need more regards and attention of course for their efforts and attempt to obtain high marks. As an example, when I was a child I use to try perfect grades in my lessons, because of my parents use to give me some money or gifts. Suggest money to children not only is it a perfect way that attributes to hard study but also is it the best method for supporting with money.

Another my remarkable reason is that youth people should learn and realize how to earn money and how to save it. As a matter of fact, parents teach their children and also help them to save money for their future. As children are growing up, they take great experiments that if they want to earn much money, they have to work and toil for that. For instance, I have saved some money in a bank since I was 10 years old, and now I am working in an office and I have learned who manage and organize my money easily.

As a result, parents have a prominent role in their children live as a supporter and sponsor that they can give some money or everything that are wealthy to them because of this technique makes young children be happier for their high grade. And also they try to learn who attain much money with their attempts and take important skills by saving enough money.