Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they already know how to do well.

Even though many psychologists and some of the people argue as if it a general truth if people try to learn and do novel things they cannot progress and that is a risky work, I firmly recommend that people who want to have a perfect future and to be successful person should accept lots of risks, and also perform and search innovative subjects and issues in their jobs, life, and etc. And believe it or not, technology and universe are improving and modifying. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the reasons coming to my mind at first is that, in modern world, new knowledge and wisdom not only is necessary and important for individual, but also is influential and impressive in high level of situations. As a matter of fact, when a society is developing, community members should try to learn and explore danger matters. As an example, a lot of new technology in most of schools, universities, offices and etc. is drastically increasing, so if a person don’t attempt to encompass these complex technics, he/she won’t be a successful person in different circumstances. As you can see, for improving in a job needs more and more effort and this is dangerous. For instance, ….

Another remarkable reason is that, a brave and hero character is a person who is risk taker and never escape from unfamiliar tasks. The famous people have a rule that doing risky activities are not only destructive, but also creative, useful, and beneficial. These people are really eager to accept the challenges of the new jobs. For instance, my teacher is a well-known person in the my university. She always is searching and longing for discovering new sciences that are related to her job and field and she does not afraid of failure and defeat.

As a result, for the reasons mentioned above and whole arrange of others, I strongly believe that it is far more expedient, struggle and in constant of peril to enhance their strong wish and more understand is an attribute of success people.

Consequently, it is highly recommended that, everyone can attain everything that they desire by working constantly.