Why go to university?

I strongly believe that it is necessary for everyone to attend the university. Do Some people attend the university just in pursuit of a degree? Does the university provide a core motivate for to attend? I will try to examine the specific reasons for entering the university by compelling justifications.

I consider it as a turning point in the people life. It has helped me immensely in my personal life. Coming to the university is a new challenge for the people to expand their horizons both educationally and personally. It also it is an opportunity to involve in extracurricular activities. It is a small campus that allows the students to take the responsibility, organize events and be a part of the planning team. In addition, a degree from a university gives people certain identity that makes them stand out among their competitor. For example, going to university has made a big difference to my life. I think the most part of my characteristic makes up in the university. I

University is also an opportunity to broaden my prospect of life.

The second reason is important to say is that The university also can help the people to land a decent job and provides a host of job opportunities. Let's me explain. I graduated in medical science. I adore my major. All graduates in the medical science possess professional qualifications and don't need to worry about finding a job.

Finally, I cannot oversee the fact that many times studying at a university also means living a city far away from hometown. Therefore, this condition along with the new sense of the freedom and independency can be a harrowing experience for a someone. Furthermore, going to university is really expensive. The tuition fees and the books cost an arm and a leg and if you live away from home, you have to pay accommodation fees as well.

As I have illustrated, I think that there are advantages and disadvantages to go to the university. Should you go to attend a university course? Yes. It’s a no brainer. Go for it. Go to university! Just watch your money!