Do you agree or disagree? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainments and athletics, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Even though some psychologists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that children need more to use of famous people’s ideas, I strongly recommend that the older people should applicant and act to the opinions of celebrities. As we know the previous generation did not access enough to technologies and renowned people and also they had not excellent circumstances and conditions to educations and study in universities. And believe it or not, adult people can improve their information and view by using celebrities’ thought. I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that the most influential effect of famous’ people is for older people who they have never approached to some of the modern and development technologies that today these are available for young children easily. As a matter of fact, during previous year people decided and some work without enough awareness and knowledge which can see it’s inefficient results in this generation. As an example, when I accepted in universities I have never seen and reed something about artists who are living in our countries due to we have never had internet, however, now I have a meeting with a famous scholars in our university this can be useful and helpful for me that I can find and select my perfect future job. As you can see, older people can take and use of renown person’s idea.

Another my remarkable reason is that the older people are at a sensitive edge that requests the various ideas and thoughts to choose a prominent job and this will be suitable and great conditions that they speak and interview via some artists, athletes, players and etc. this way not only makes people be more optimistic but also helps they will be more self-confidence. For instance, as I graduated in university and I wanted to apply for a lob, I decided to work in a club, but when I searched on the internet and read some articles about biographies of an artist, I reform my idea and now I have an efficient job related to my field. This experience thought me that, I should often talk and use some different person’s view, exactly they have relative experiences.

As a result, based on all of the related reasons one can conclude that the opinions of famous and skilled people can be useful for people that they do not know what files and works are important for them and they are in a fragile circumstance, so they can act and use other experiences of successful people.