Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The government should spend more money on improving access to the Internet than on public transportation.

Not surprisingly, money has long been as the cornerstone of every human society, furthermore, it has a tangible impact on people’s lives above all their communication. It is agreed that government should spend more money on improving access to the internet. Not only do people need to refine their life by communication on the ground that internet is a pivotal issue in today’s communication, but they also could implement it for gaining any kind of information.

The first noteworthy point that jots to my mind is the fact that communication is indisputable parts of today’s life and it could be implemented in a way that people have exact and safe contact with others. Needless to say that government should provide an environment which people could communicate with others. I think that illustrating example of my own experience can clarify this topic, my major is telecommunication and I know that how much communication is pervasive in today’s life like satellites or news agencies so we asked government to support one of our projects about antennas which it was proposed by me then they gave me a funding to continue my project and now my project is implemented in NASA. Accordingly, under no circumstance would we not ignore communication as an indispensable parts of today’s life especially people’s contacts with others.

Another reason which is worth mentioning is information has an unprecedented consequence on people’s lives and with information, their knowledge will be improved. It is all transparent that government should exploit some methods to exceed people’s knowledge and it has a salient impact on their life. I think that a small example of my family can give some light to this matter, my father all the time watch CNN and he use it with internet I remember a time that internet was gone and my father was sad he called internet supporter to fix this problem then internet was fixed and my father enjoyed news. Hence, I would rather the government should heed people’s source of information and support people’s life.

To put it in the nutshell, taking all the reasons which I provided in the previous paragraph bring us to the conclusion that no sooner does government spend more money on improving access to the Internet than they could communicate with others and they could well inform with lots of news and so on. It is high time all of us understood that in the next few years people will have tremendous penchant on the internet on the ground that population growth makes it feasible.