Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Nowadys, there are many news sources to get access to the information. Some people prefer just a news sourse, other think different news sourses must be considered to be well-informed. In my opinion, people need many resources for these following reasons.

Firstly, there is not confident resource for news and there is a vital need to variety of resources to be persuaded. For example, about the recent government policy to increase the benzine price, a considerable range of the prices were presented by the news supplies. However, the real range of the price can be only predicyed by evaluating the most of the resourses. Therefore, one news resoures is not addequate to be well-informed.

Secondly, if people need the updated news, they would use the variety source of news. It is clear that the news resourses does not simultaneously get acess to the current affairs. Therefore, we need to consider many different news respurses to be confident about the recent news. For instance, I was responsible for emergency department in Kermanshah, a western city in Iran, and after the recent earthquake in the Kermanshah, the number of deaths increased every time and it was greatly necessery for me to be updated using the many news resources. Therefore, I think this policy is great idea in order to be well-awared for news.

To conclude, to wrap it up, in addition to aforementioned reasons, there are also many other reasons and examples that can be persuasive enough and lead us to the conclusion why I agree with the statement. To recapitulate the reasons, I agree not only because they to be prsuaded, but also because they to be updated using the different sourse of news. These led to they will be well-informed about the news