Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.Use specific reasons and examples to support

Working environment is very crucial component at any job. Some people believes that working only three days a week for long hours is much enjoyable. While others believes that fives days for shorter hours is more reasonable. I personally prefer to work fives days for shorter hours. The reasons are as follows.

To begin with, working shorter hour keep our health more stable for longer time. Working longer hours makes us tired after that we may not able to perform other task of daily life. When we take longer break from work we become lazy which makes our health worse just siting at home. Constant work is good exercise for both our body and mind which is essential for stable health. For instance, I was working at hospital for five days for shorter hours but due to circumstances I increase my working hours but I started for 3 days which makes me tired every day and rest of days I spent sleeping at home. In my experience working shorter hours is more enjoyable and keep us healthy.

In addition to health, working more days we can enjoy the life at works such as office or any other place we work. working shorter hours we have enough time to spend with friends at works and we can go outing we can makes plane for trip after finish work early. Also we can give enough time to family we return home early and pend more tie with family. working longer hours we can't manage time for family and friends. Relations need some time to spend with them in this busy life people have no time for relations so working five days in shorter times one can give plenty of times to families.

By way of conclusion, I firmly believes that working shorter hours is more beneficial for persons health point of views also we can enjoy the office or campus b giving enough time to relations.